EXHIBITION BUILDERS WITH PASSION

TEAM

Manuel Meyer

Executive Director - Sales
meyer@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-21

Ronny Gottwald

Executive Director - Operations
gottwald@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-12

Jeffrey Pekarek

Project management, CAD
pekarek@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-17

Anne Tauscher

Project management
tauscher@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-16

Stefan Harkopf

Technical management
harkopf@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-18

Michael Buhr

Graphic management
buhr@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-22

Sönke Heliosch

Head of warehouse logistics
heliosch@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-46

Tim Mecklenburg

Computer administrator
tim@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-23

Caren Pätzel

Accounting
paetzel@elbstand.de
Fon: +49 4192 8175-80

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

Whether exhibition construction, shop design, carpentry or event equipment - we will find the right solution for you.